موضوعات الدورة والمشاريع التي نعمل عليها

يوفر Access 2 Perspectives رؤى جديدة في التواصل وإدارة العلوم. هدفنا هو تزويد الشباب والباحثين ذوي الخبرة بالمهارات والحماس الذي يحتاجون إليه لمتابعة مهنة ناجحة ومبهجة. نحن نعمل في بيئة دولية تقدم دورات تدريبية باللغات الإنجليزية والألمانية واليونانية والفرنسية والسويدية والسواحيلية والأفريكانية والبرتغالية.

البحث في افريقيا

سد تبادل المعرفة بين إفريقيا وأوروبا نحن نعزز المؤسسات والأبحاث الأكاديمية المتعلقة بالمناطق الأفريقية ...

إقرأ المزيد

افتح العلوم MOOC

تم تصميم برنامج MOOC المفتوح للعلوم لمساعدة الطلاب والباحثين على تزويدهم بالمهارات التي يحتاجونها للتفوق في تجربة حديثة ...

إقرأ المزيد

سلامة البحوث

التلفيق والتزوير والانتحال هم المشتبه بهم المعتادون في سوء السلوك العلمي. تراجع الخدمات الرقمية

إقرأ المزيد

النشر والعلاقات العامة

أساسيات وأساسيات النشر الأكاديمي والانتقادات العامة عبر التخصصات. دوراتنا التدريبية وورش العمل تقدم خبراء ...

إقرأ المزيد

ادارة مشروع

الأدوات الرقمية المختارة ، Open Science Framework - المشاع العلمي لتوصيل معمل دورة البحث بأكمله هو ...

إقرأ المزيد

العلوم 2.0 - الإنترنت الأكاديمي

توفر الأدوات الرقمية مجموعة متنوعة من الفرص لتحسين الاتصال من أجل شفافية الأبحاث وكفاءتها. هذه يمكن أن تكون ...

إقرأ المزيد

القراءة والكتابة

إذا كنت تبحث عن دورات ومدخلات في القراءة والكتابة ، يمكنك الاختيار من بين المواضيع التالية: >> Scientific Writ ...

إقرأ المزيد

التطوير الوظيفي

كيف تكتب سيرتك الذاتية أو السيرة الذاتية التي ستوفر لك الوظيفة المطلوبة في الخطوة التالية في حياتك المهنية؟ ما هو المطلوب لموقف ...

إقرأ المزيد

متعدد التخصصات وعبر الثقافات

سد المعرفة في التبادل بين أفريقيا وأوروبا

عرض خدماتنا

البحث في افريقيا

نحن نعزز المؤسسات الأكاديمية والبحث في القارة الأفريقية.

تسليط الضوء على ملامح العلماء الأفارقة وإنجازاتهم
تسليط الضوء على ملامح العلماء الأفارقة وإنجازاتهم

نشجع وننصح العلماء الأفارقة ببناء وجود عبر الإنترنت لإنجازاتهم الأكاديمية.

دعم الشبكات العلمية العالمية
دعم الشبكات العلمية العالمية

نحن نساعد العلماء الأفارقة والأوروبيين في إيجاد شركاء تعاون.

التعاون مع المنظمات المشابهة
التعاون مع المنظمات المشابهة

مع شركائنا ، نقدم الدعم والتشاور بشأن جوانب مختلفة مثل التحسين المؤسسي ، وبناء الوظائف ، والتبرعات بالمعدات ، والتبادل العالمي للمعرفة والموارد.

أحدث الأفكار في وجهات النظر

وجهة نظرك هي الطريقة التي ترى بها شيئًا ما - وجهة نظرك إلى جانب معين في العلوم أو الأعمال أو حياتك الشخصية. يساعدك Access 2 Perspectives في اكتساب نظرة ثاقبة لوجهة نظر الآخرين ، وتوسيع أفقك واكتساب المعرفة والتفاهم. يمنحك الانفتاح تجاه منظور الآخرين صورة أوسع للجانب وموقف معين. التفاهم المتبادل هو شرط أساسي نحو خلق المنفعة المتبادلة.

"

الاحتياجات التعليمية في إدارة بيانات البحوث

أنا قلق من أنني لا أعرف ما لا أعرفه. هذا هو وضع العديد من الطلاب عند مواجهة مشكلات إدارة بيانات البحوث. بعد سنوات من الممارسة في تحليل بيانات علم الأعصاب و 6 أشهر من التعامل بحت مع إدارة بيانات الأبحاث (RDM) في هذا المجال ، ما زلت أحيانًا ...

إقرأ المزيد

"

ZBW Mediatalk مقابلة حول AfricaArXiv والتنوع اللغوي في العلوم

تم نشر المقابلة التالية في الأصل على zbw-mediatalk.eu ومرخصة بموجب المشاع الإبداعي 4.0. استمتع بالقراءة! إن تعزيز الشفافية والوصول المفتوح والحوار العالمي في مجال البحوث أمران ضروريان للتعامل مع التحديات المحلية والعالمية مثل التغير المناخي المستمر. ممارسة العلوم المفتوحة تسمح للمزيد ...

إقرأ المزيد

"

البرمجيات مفتوحة المصدر وأدوات لتحسين البحث

ركز أول ندوة عبر الإنترنت لـ Open Science MOOC على الوحدة 5: برمجيات البحث المفتوح و Open Source وكان مقدمها زميلنا في الفريق André Maia Chagas. عرض شرائح هذا العرض التقديمي في zenodo.org/record/3242340 استشهد كـ: Maia Chagas، Andre. (2019 ، يونيو). جلب العلم إلى القرن الحادي والعشرين: فتح ...

إقرأ المزيد

"

المجتمع يحركها استعراض الأقران لبرامج

منذ يومين في 15 مايو في لايبزيغ بألمانيا في معهد إم إكس بلانك للأنثروبولوجيا التطورية (MPI-EVA) ، دعت كورينا لوجان دينيس بورغيت وتوماس جيليمود من Peer Community In إلى تقديم ندوة حول خدمتهم غير الربحية ل العلوم: حل يديره الباحث لتحسين العلوم و ...

إقرأ المزيد

"

العلم في الأزمات - هل العلم المفتوح هو الحل؟

منذ أن أصبحت العلوم المفتوحة كلمة طنانة متكررة للتطورات العلمية الحديثة ، يلخص هذا المقال ما تنطوي عليه هذه التطورات. ما هي أسباب المناقشات حول Open Access و Open Data و Open Peer Review؟ ما هي التغييرات التكنولوجية التي يمكن أن نتوقعها وما هو تأثيرها على المجتمع وعلى ...

إقرأ المزيد

"

افتح إدارة بيانات العلوم والأبحاث: مراجعة ورشة العمل

نظرًا لأن مبادئ البيانات المفتوحة و FAIR أصبحت أكثر فأكثر معيارًا في العمليات العلمية ، فقد تم الاعتراف بشفافية واستنساخ سير العمل البحثي بأكمله كممارسات علمية جيدة (انظر على سبيل المثال ، مبادرة SPARC openscholarchampions.eu). لجعل الانتقال نحو البيانات المفتوحة و ...

إقرأ المزيد

"

قضية لأجهزة العلوم المفتوحة

عرض تقديمي حول الأجهزة العلمية المفتوحة التي عقدت في برلين للعلوم المفتوحة - البحوث القابلة للإنتاج - ميتوب في 06 فبراير 2019. قضية لأجهزة العلوم المفتوحة من Jo Havemann Cite مثل: Havemann، Johanna. (2019 ، فبراير). قضية لأجهزة العلوم المفتوحة. Zenodo. doi.org/10.5281/zenodo.2564076

إقرأ المزيد

"

تخيل مستقبل بحثي محدد بواسطة القيم المفتوحة

- تقديم العلوم المفتوحة MOOC من قبل جون تينانت. نشرت هذه المقالة في الأصل على genr.eu | DOI: 10.25815 / 6hyr-g583 عالم الأبحاث لا يعمل بشكل جيد كما يمكن أن يكون. من جميع الجوانب ، نرى مشكلات مع التكرار وممارسات البحث المشكوك فيها والحواجز والجدران والبحوث المهدرة و ...

إقرأ المزيد

"

إستراتيجية المنح الدراسية المفتوحة

تم نشر هذا المقال في الأصل على ese-bookshelf.blogspot.com من قبل زميلنا دنكان نيكولاس. بعد أكثر من عام من العمل ، تم نشر وثيقة استراتيجية المنحة المفتوحة بالكامل. استلهم العمل من أساسيات تطوير إستراتيجية الموارد التعليمية المفتوحة (OER) ، ومجموعة العمل التابعة لـ FORCE11 ، وتم تطويره من قبل مجموعة مفتوحة ...

إقرأ المزيد

العملاء المختارين

Course Topics & Projects we work on

Access 2 Perspectives provides novel insights into the communication and management of Science. Our goal is to equip young as well as experienced researchers with the skills and enthusiasm they need to pursue a successful and joyful career. We work in an international environment offering trainings in English, German, Greek, French, Swedish, Swahili, Afrikaans and Portuguese.

Research in Africa

Bridging knowledge exchange between Africa and Europe   We strengthen academic institutions and research on the African conti...

Read More

Open Science Resources

  Selected links to resources for scientific projects that are open and affordable. A magnitude of online resources is availa...

Read More

Open Science MOOC

This Open Science MOOC is being designed to help equip students and researchers with the skills they need to excel in a modern res...

Read More

Research Integrity

Fabrication, falsification and plagiarism are the usual suspects of scientific misconduct.   Digital Services Retraction Watc...

Read More

Publishing and Public Relations

Basics and essentials about academic publishing and public releations across disciplines. Our trainings and workshops offer expert...

Read More

Project Management

  Selected Digital Tools Open Science Framework – A scholarly commons to connect the entire research cycle labfolder is an...

Read More

Science 2.0 – The Academic Internet

Digital tools offer a variety of opportunities for optimising communication for research transparency and efficiency. These can be...

Read More

Reading & Writing

If you are looking for courses and input on Reading and Writing you can choose from the following topics: >> Scientific Writ...

Read More

Career Development

How do you write a CV or resume that will land you the desired job at the next step in your career? What is required for a positio...

Read More

interdisciplinary and cross-cultural

BRIDGING KNOWLEDGE EXCHANGE BETWEEN AFRICA AND EUROPE

View our Services

Research in Africa

We strengthen academic institutions and research on the African continent.

Highlighting African scientists’ profiles and achievements
Highlighting African scientists’ profiles and achievements

We encourage and advise African scientists to build an online presence for their academic achievements.

Supporting global scientific networking
Supporting global scientific networking

We assist African and European scientists in finding collaboration partners.

Collaboration with likeminded organisations
Collaboration with likeminded organisations

With our partners we offer support and consultation on various aspects such as institutional optimisation, career building, equipment donations and global exchange of knowledge and resources.

Latest Insights into Perspectives

Your perspective is the way you see something - your point of view to a certain aspect in science, business or your personal life. Access 2 Perspectives assists you in gaining insight to other people's point of view, to broaden your horizon and to gain knowledge and understanding. Opening up towards other people's perspective gives you a broader image of the aspect and a given situation. Mutual understanding is a prerequisite towards creating mutual benefit.

»

Open Source software and tools for better research

The first webinar of the Open Science MOOC focused on Module 5: Open Research Software and Open Source and was pesented by our team colleague André Maia Chagas.   View the slides of this presentation at zenodo.org/record/3242340 Cite as: Maia Chagas, Andre. (2019, June). Bringing science to the 21st Century: Open…

Read More

»

Community driven peer review for preprints

A couple of days ago on May 15th in Leipzig, Germany at the Mx Planck Institute for Evolutionary Anthropology (MPI-EVA), Corina Logan had invited Denis Bourguet and Thomas Guillemaud from Peer Community In to give a seminar on their non-profit service to science: A researcher-run solution to improving science and…

Read More

»

Science in Crisis – Is Open Science the Solution?

Rima-Maria Rahal1 & Johanna Havemann2 1 Tilburg University, The Netherlands 2 Institute for Globally Distributed Open Research and Education, Germany This article was written as part of the Open Science Fellow Program 2018/19. and published originally in German (“Wissenschaft in der Krise: Ist Open Science der Ausweg?”) under CC-BY-SA license…

Read More

»

Open Science and Research Data Management: a workshop review

As Open Data and the F.A.I.R. Principles are more and more becoming a standard in scientific processes, transparency and reproducibility of the whole research workflow are starting to be recognized as good scientific practices (see for instance the SPARC initiative openscholarchampions.eu). To make the transition towards Open Data and the…

Read More

»

A Case for Open Science Hardware

Presentation about Open Science Hardware held at the Berlin Open Science – Reproducible Research – Meetup on Feb 06, 2019. A Case for Open Science Hardware from Jo Havemann Cite as: Havemann, Johanna. (2019, February). A Case for Open Science Hardware. Zenodo. doi.org/10.5281/zenodo.2564076

Read More

»

Imagine a Research Future Defined by Open Values

– Introducing the Open Science MOOC by Jon Tennant. This article was originally published on genr.eu | DOI: 10.25815/6hyr-g583   The world of research is not working as well as it could be. On all sides we see issues with reproducibility, questionable research practices, barriers and walls, wasteful research, and…

Read More

»

Open Scholarship Strategy

This article was oroginally published at ese-bookshelf.blogspot.com by our colleague Duncan Nicholas. After more than a year of work, the Open Scholarship Strategy document has been published in full. The work was inspired by the Foundations for OER Strategy Development, the FORCE11 Scholarly Commons Working Group, and developed by an open…

Read More

»

Open Science in Africa – Challenges, Opportunities and Perspectives

Justin Ahinon and Jo Havemann, both founders of AfricArXiv, talk in this article about the development of Open Science Services in Africa, initiatives, the current situation and chances in the future. This article was originally published at elephantinthelab.org (doi:10.5281/zenodo.1492745) Open Science is becoming increasingly popular globally and provides unprecedented opportunities…

Read More

»

The man and the scientific publishing giant

In an attempt to secure and protect unbiased Open Science in Europe our team member, palaeontologist and Open Access activist Jon Tennant has taken another stand against Elsevier. Elsevier is the biggest and most influential scientific publisher and at the same time probably the most profitable business worldwide. To get an overview…

Read More

Selected Clients